PC Logo
Sid Meiers : Civilization VI : Rise and Fall – CODEX
Firaxis Games
An expansion to Civilization VI, Rise & Fall adds the flux of golden and dark ages, eight new civilizations, nine new leaders, and many other tweaks.
Download Game

Post comment

– Release name (Crack by): Sid.Meiers.Civilization.VI.Rise.and.Fall-CODEX

– NFO : read
– Format : iso
– Platform : PC
– Language : English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese-Brazil, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese
– Files size : 1 x 4.9 GB + 2.66 GB
– Total size : 7.56 GB
– Hosts : Mega, Uptobox, Uploaded, Turbobit, Userscloud, Owndrives

– System Requirements
OS: Windows 7 – 64 bits / Windows 8.1 – 64 bits / Windows 10 – 64 bits
Processor: Intel Core i3 2.5 Ghz or AMD Phenom II 2.6 Ghz or greater
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: 1 GB & AMD 5570 or nVidia 450
DirectX: Version 11

Game Info:
Sid Meier’s Civilization VI, winner of 15 E3 awards including Best PC Game and Best Strategy Game, is the next entry in the popular Civilization franchise, which has sold in over 35 million units worldwide, including more than 8 million units of Civilization V.

Originally created by legendary game designer Sid Meier, Civilization is a turn-based strategy game in which you attempt to build an empire to stand the test of time. Become Ruler of the World by establishing and leading a civilization from the Stone Age to the Information Age. Wage war, conduct diplomacy, advance your culture, and go head-to-head with history’s greatest leaders as you attempt to build the greatest civilization the world has ever known.

Civilization VI offers new ways to engage with your world: cities now physically expand across the map, active research in technology and culture unlocks new potential, and competing leaders will pursue their own agendas based on their historical traits as you race for one of five ways to achieve victory in the game.

Download Game:

All links are interchangeable, you can take different parts on different hosts and start downloading at the same time


















  • install the updates by order:
  • 1.Update v1.0.0.220 by CODEX Download
  • 2.Update v1.0.0.229 by CODEX Download
  • 3.Update v1.0.0.257 by CODEX Download
  • 4.Update v1.0.0.262 by CODEX Download


  • INFO: the base game is included + the following DLC:
    Civilization VI – Aztec Civilization Pack
    Civilization VI – 25th Anniversary Soundtrack
    Civilization VI – Vikings Scenario Pack
    Civilization VI – Poland Civilization & Scenario Pack
    Civilization VI – Australia Civilization & Scenario Pack
    Civilization VI – Persia and Macedon Civilization & Scenario Pack
    Civilization VI – Digital Deluxe Extras
    Civilization VI – Nubia Civilization & Scenario Pack
    Civilization VI – Khmer and Indonesia Civilization & Scenario Pack
    Civilization VI – Rise and Fall.